Happiest of Hours

Happy hour is one of my favorite “activities” or as I would say a serious hobby. What’s not to love about cheap drinks and half-priced appetizers? In my dictionary these phrases is equivalent to HEAVEN.

Some of my fav happy hour spots in SF:

Pasion | peruvian food | : 737 Irving Street, Inner Sunset. HH is from 4pm-6pm. The perks include-50% off appetizer menu, half priced sangria pitchers (dangerous) and $5 specialty cocktails. The food here is generImageally pretty satisfying, although I have been here for both happy hour and dinner and I must say I would probably come back solely for the HH.  Highlights: burger is prepared with plantains giving it a South American twist – Only $6 during HH. View their full menu at pasionsf.com

Leave a Reply

